My Splot House

Have you ever been in a house that has a lion in the back yard and the walls are made of tv’s?  If I had a Mr. Plumbean house, I would have a pool in my bedroom with my bed floating in the middle of the pool.  My backyard would be a jungle with all sorts of animals.  I would have a grill on the back porch.  I would have a tiger.  I would have a river running through my house.  I would have a gumball machine.  I would even have a full size soccer field.  It would be nice to have a library and a trophy room.  I would have a living room with a bunch of couches and chairs.  I would have a private plane that could take me anywhere I want!

One thought on “My Splot House

  1. Sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet🌪🌪🌪🌪🌪🌪🌪🌏🌏🌏🌏🔥🌏☄️☄️☄️☄️🌏💥💥💥💥💥💥

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *